A Fitletic review and a giveaway!

1

January 14, 2014 by Amy B

A Fitletic review and a giveaway!

I know I usually just cross-post everything here, but in this case, you have to head over to my main blog for this one. I reviewed the Fitletic Ultimate Running II Belt and have a super cool giveaway going on. Thanks!

http://amyupnorth.com/run/2014/01/fitletic-ultimate-ii-running-belt/

One thought on “A Fitletic review and a giveaway!

  1. write2run says:

    My fiance got one of their belts randomly at an expo last year, and loves it. I borrowed it once when my other belt (that bounces like crazy and rides up like a little b*tch) went missing, and I almost didn’t want to give it back!

    Goals for 2014: I’m focusing on 26.2 this year, so my top priority is to 1. get to the start line healthy for the Air Force Marathon (I injured myself right before MCM this past October and had to DNF. Dumbest rolled ankle ever), and 2. then try to crush it in sub-4, maybe even 3:50 if I’m feeling confident with my training.

    My secondary goal is to break 1:40 in the half, or at least manage a 7:49 pace to try to qualify for a seeded spot at the Pittsburgh half. We shall see!

    My twitter (write2run) is locked but I just followed Fitletic on instagram, twitter, and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Runner, Eater, Mother, Tweeter

Amy, July 2013

I'm a thirty-something suburbanite turned ruralite living in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. Wife, mom of two, eater of all things delicious, and a runner. This is where I blather on about running and health. Baby Number Three will be here in November (so yes, I'm a little crazy), and I'm running through my pregnancy for as long as my body's willing and able. There's also more of me at amyupnorth.com. Read more here.

Insta!

The Eldest has accepted the Rodeo Burrito Challenge. If she succeeds, the Bryant is next, @bryantweathers.

I’m an Ambassador!

nuun hydration

Posts by Date

Posts by Category

Friends?

