XTERRA MARQUETTE

Leave a comment

July 31, 2013 by Amy B

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 11.43.29 AM

XTERRA MARQUETTE

So I’m thinking about trying the sport version. It’s only a month to get my ass on my mountain bike and get a few rides in, as well as figure out if I can swim 250 yards (I can do that, right?) and find a crash course in Triathlon 101. Not a for sure thing, but I’d love to do it if it could work out.

Leave a Reply

Runner, Eater, Mother, Tweeter

Amy, July 2013

I'm a thirty-something suburbanite turned ruralite living in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. Wife, mom of two, eater of all things delicious, and a runner. This is where I blather on about running and health. Baby Number Three will be here in November (so yes, I'm a little crazy), and I'm running through my pregnancy for as long as my body's willing and able. There's also more of me at amyupnorth.com. Read more here.

Insta!

All I ask is that the sweater comes back in one piece from school picture day. With the buttons still attached. #arlocardigan #brooklyntweed

I’m an Ambassador!

nuun hydration

Posts by Date

Posts by Category

Friends?

